At the moment we don’t have the option to fully reset the program. 

However, you do have the option to create a new profile and then restore your premium purchase. After creating a new profile, just click on the Info Icon in the top right corner when the Free Trial Page pops up again. The scroll down and click restore purchase. After that you will have access to the full subscription and can start over with a new account.  

Did this answer your question?